Latest Products http://www.pushpakmetals.com Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 18:10:17 +0530 en-us http://www.pushpakmetals.com Electrical Switchgear Scrap http://www.pushpakmetals.com/electrical-switchgear-scrap.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/electrical-switchgear-scrap.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are buyer of Scrap Switchgear such as Electrical Breakers (ABCB, BOCB, MOCB, OCB, VCB) CTPT, CT, PT, Control & Relay Panels, Light Arrester of 33kv/66kv/132kv/220kv/400kv etc Industrial Transformers http://www.pushpakmetals.com/industrial-transformers.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/industrial-transformers.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scrap Transformers http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-transformers.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-transformers.htm Industrial Transformers Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used Transformers http://www.pushpakmetals.com/used-transformers.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/used-transformers.htm Industrial Transformers Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used Power Transformers http://www.pushpakmetals.com/used-power-transformers.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/used-power-transformers.htm Industrial Transformers Used Transformers Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CRGO Material http://www.pushpakmetals.com/crgo-material.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/crgo-material.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scrap and Faulty Power Transformer http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-and-faulty-power-transformer.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-and-faulty-power-transformer.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are among India's leading Buying House of Scrap Power Transformers Ranging From 3 Mva to 200 Mva 400 kv class. Recondition Transformer http://www.pushpakmetals.com/recondition-transformer.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/recondition-transformer.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capacity 25 KVA 63 KVA 100 KVA 150 KVA 200 KVA 315 KVA 500 KVA 630 KVA 750 KVA 1000 KVA- 11/22/33 KVA Attributes Made from premium quality metals Robust construction Reliable performance Efficient results Anti corrosive Required low maintenance ApplicationPower Industry Distribution Transformer http://www.pushpakmetals.com/distribution-transformer.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/distribution-transformer.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capacity 25 KVA 63 KVA 100 KVA 150 KVA 200 KVA 315 KVA 500 KVA 630 KVA 750 KVA 1000 KVA- 11/22/33 KVA Attributes Made from premium quality metals Robust construction Reliable performance Efficient results Anti corrosive Required low maintenance ApplicationPower Industry Scrap Current Transformer http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-current-transformer.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-current-transformer.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scrap Distribution Transformers That We Buy  Failed Distribution Transformers(25kva to 1500kva) Scrap Power Transformers(up to 50 MVA) Scrap Furnace Transformer Scrap Booster Transformer Scrap Arc Furnace Transformer Scrap Rectifier Transformer Scrap Current Transformer Scrap Special Purpose Transformer Our Pricing Factors Manufacturer Manufacturing Year Voltage Ratio Scrap Power Transformer http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-power-transformer.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-power-transformer.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range of Scrap Power Transformers that We Buy  5Mva To 100Mva 132/66/33/22/11 Why us? We offer one of the best buy deals We have a team of experts for the process of recycling Used Distribution Transformer http://www.pushpakmetals.com/used-distribution-transformer.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/used-distribution-transformer.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capacity 25 KVA 63 KVA 100 KVA 150 KVA 200 KVA 315 KVA 500 KVA 630 KVA 750 KVA 1000 KVA- 11/22/33 KVA Attributes Made from premium quality metals Robust construction Reliable performance Efficient results Anti corrosive Required low maintenance ApplicationPower Industry CRGO Strips http://www.pushpakmetals.com/crgo-strips.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/crgo-strips.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Suppliers of excellent quality CRGO Sheets in the industry. The CRGO Steel Sheets that we offer to the customers are available in Small Size, Regular Size, & Jumbo Size as per the requirements. These CRGO Secondary Sheets are remarkably durable and stringent in nature and are used in a number of industrial applications. The following are the ranges of CRGO sheets we deal in: Small Sizes are available from Length: 350mm to 450mm Width: 50mm to 100 mm Shape: Right Angle OR Mitter Grade: M6 M5 M4 Regular Sizes are available from Length: 500mm to 1500mm Width: 75mm to 130 mm Shape: Right Angle OR Mitter Grade: M6 M5 M4 Jumbo Sizes are available from Length: 1500mm to 3500mm Width: 190mm to 300 mm Shape: Right Angle OR Mitter Grade: M6 M5 M4 CRGO Toroidal and Dimmer Round Core http://www.pushpakmetals.com/crgo-toroidal-and-dimmer-round-core.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/crgo-toroidal-and-dimmer-round-core.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of CRGO Toroidal / Dimmer Round Core. Sizes & Technical Specifications are as per below:rnrnWidth: 20mm to 130mmrnThickness: 0.23mm 0.27mm 0.30mm rnWeight Per Core: 4kgs to 45kgsrnMaterial Type: Used / Secondary rnRemoved from 132kv 220kv 400kv class equipmentsrnRusting: NO rnWatermarks: NO    CRGO Toroidal Core http://www.pushpakmetals.com/crgo-toroidal-core.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/crgo-toroidal-core.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CRGO Transformer Lamination Core http://www.pushpakmetals.com/crgo-transformer-lamination-core.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/crgo-transformer-lamination-core.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading supplier of Secondary CRGO Transformer Core of various sizes. Our supply main includes Rectangle Strips, Mitter Core Small Regular & Jumbo sizes of M3 M4 M5 M6 Grades. We duly take care of material and makes sure it contains no watermarks & no rusting.    Used / Secondary CRGO Transformer Lamination Core http://www.pushpakmetals.com/used-secondary-crgo-transformer-lamination-core.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/used-secondary-crgo-transformer-lamination-core.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pushpak Metals Is One Of The Preeminent Supplier Of CRGO Material, Which Includes various specifications. We Offer These CRGO Cores In Small Size, Regular Size, & Jumbo Size As Per The Requirements Of Clients. Our cores are Rust Free and without watermarks. 150 Kva Copper Windind Distribution Transformer Un Used http://www.pushpakmetals.com/150-kva-copper-windind-distribution-transformer-un-used.htm http://www.pushpakmetals.com/150-kva-copper-windind-distribution-transformer-un-used.htm Sun, 18 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ready to dispatch 150 Kva Un-Used Distribution Transformers.