Latest Products http://www.pushpakmetals.com Latest Products 17-03-09 en-us http://www.pushpakmetals.com Used Electrical Transformers http://www.pushpakmetals.com/used-electrical-transformers.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pushpak Metals is listed at the apex in the list of the prime Used Electrical Transformers Trader from India. The Used Electrical Transformers, offered by us, are checked on various quality standards to assure their performance in the hardcore industrial applications. The performance and efficiency of our Used Electrical Transformers are in order to the newly implemented transformers. The Used Electrical Power Transformers are also available in varied grades confirming to the requirements of the applications and specifications provided by the clients. Used Distribution Transformer http://www.pushpakmetals.com/used-distribution-transformer.htm Used Electrical Transformers Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preeminent Buyer and Trader of Used Distribution Transformers, which are known for their robust construction and efficient performance even after being used many a times. These Used Distribution Transformers are also available in varied grades, confirming to the requirements of the applications and specifications provided by the clients. Used Power Transformer http://www.pushpakmetals.com/used-power-transformer.htm Used Electrical Transformers Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used Power Transformers are one of the principal trading and recycling products of our company. We are, trusted by clients for the trading of Used Power Transformer that are hugely demanded by various industries due to their high performance at the half price of a new transformer. Scrap Transformers http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-transformers.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pushpak Metals is one of the most trusted buyers and recyclers of various Scrap Transformers from the manufacturers. We make sure that you get the maximum value of your scraps based on the various aspects such as the manufacturer, manufacturing year, voltage ratio etc. Moreover, we have a team of professionals like Heavy Unit Loader, Gas Cutting Experts, Dismantling Process Masters and Efficient Transport Networks that enables us in fast and accurate process of recycling. All these factors make us one of the leading buyers of the different Scrap Transformers. Scrap Current Transformer http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-current-transformer.htm Scrap Transformers Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pushpak Metals is one of the leading buyers of scrap and failed Current Transformer from the various manufacturers. We offer the best sale deal and thus ensure that you get the best market price of your Current Transformers. Scrap Distribution Transformer http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-distribution-transformer.htm Scrap Transformers Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pushpak Metals is a prominent buyer of various Scrap Distribution Transformers that from the manufacturers. We offer the best deal for the Distribution Transformers that fails. Moreover, we offer the most competitive prices as per the market rates. Scrap Power Transformer http://www.pushpakmetals.com/scrap-power-transformer.htm Scrap Transformers Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pushpak Metals is one of the leading buyers and recyclers of Scrap Power Transformers that have failed. We offer the most competitive market price and thus make sure that you get the best market rate for your scrap. Moreover, we have a team of experts that ensures speedy and accurate recycling work. Electrical Switchgear Scrap http://www.pushpakmetals.com/electrical-switchgear-scrap.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into purchasing of high quality Switchgear Scrap. We buy transformers switchgear scrap from only trustworthy switchgear scrap suppliers. At the time of purchasing electrical switchgear scrap we lay emphasis on qualitys genuineness so that we can also deliver finest final products to our customers. So if you are a quality switchgear scrap seller then we are here to purchase from you; paying most competitive prices for your scraps. We are known a leading buyer of switchgear scrap in the market. CRGO Material http://www.pushpakmetals.com/crgo-material.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pushpak Metals is one of the preeminent Buyer and Trader of CRGO Material, which includes Steel Sheets Scrap, etc. We offer these CRGO Materials in Small Size, Regular Size, & Jumbo Size as per the requirements of clients.